Chicago Switchboard - Main Navigation Menu
Chicago Switchboard - Contact Us

Contact Us

Chicago Switchboard - Contact Us
Chicago Switchboard
470 W. Wrightwood Avenue
Elmhurst, IL 60126
General Information - 630-833-2266
Phone
  Toll Free 855-833-SWBD (7923)
  Fax 630-833-2277

Sales
Phone
Inside Sales Specialist Dave Chamberlain x120 dchamber@chiswbd.com
Contractor Sales Engineer Domenick Pellegrino x123 domenick@chiswbd.com
Contractor Sales Engineer Kevin Thompson x142 thompson@chiswbd.com
Generator Sales Engineer Sid Jhaveri x124 sjhaveri@chiswbd.com

Manufacturing - Engineering
Phone
V-P of Manufacturing/Engineering Don Johnson x140 djohnson@chiswbd.com
Plant Manager Jeff Blomquist page jblom@chiswbd.com
Design Engineer Robert Vale x141 rvale@chiswbd.com
Design Engineer Dan Blomquist x134 dblom@chiswbd.com

Shipping - Receiving
Phone
Shipping-Receiving Manager Edic Pederson x160 epederson@chiswbd.com
Local Driver Rudy Zablocki x161 rudyz@chiswbd.com

Purchasing - Accounting
Phone
Purchasing Agent Bill Plunkett x111 plunkett@chiswbd.com
Accounts Payable Liz Ebner x110 ebner@chiswbd.com
Accounts Receivable Bill Blomquist x102 bblom@chiswbd.com

Administration
Phone
President Rick Blomquist x103 rblom@chiswbd.com
Executive Vice President Bill Blomquist x102 bblom@chiswbd.com
Vice President Bill Eder x101 eder@chiswbd.com

Chicago Switchboard - Web Site Footer Page